2017

Κοινωφελές Ίδρυμα Αγγελίνη-Χατζηνίκου

Non-Profit Foundation Angelinis-Hadjinikos

Horto Festival 2017

Seminars

15/07/17 - 22/07/17 - Horto Jazz Workshop

... read more

22/07/17 - 29/07/17 - Dimitris Kavarakos - Vocal Masterclass ... read more

 

29/07/17 - 05/08/17 - Singing Brahms in Greece ... read more

09/08/17 - 12/08/17 - "Riders to the Sea" ... read more

 

15/08/17 - 24/08/17 - Chamber Music Academy ... read more

 

23/08/17 - 30/08/17 - Arsis Conducting Seminar ... read more

 

 

Horto Festival 2017

Events

22/07/17 - Saturday - Horto Jazz Band ... read more

26/07/17 - Wednesday - A Lyric Pilgrimage ... read more

05/08/17 - Saturday - Ein deutsches Requiem, Op.45, Johannes Brahms ... read more

06/08/17 - 15/08/17 - Exhibition ... read more

12/08/17 - Saturday - Women and the Sea - Forever ... read more

12/08/17 - Saturday - Women and the Sea - Riders to the Sea ... read more

13/08/17 - Sunday - Sakotura Jazz Fest 0.2 ... read more

18/08/17 - Friday - A theatrical performance (in Greek) ... read more

22/08/17 - Tuesday - Musical Contrasts ... read more

25/08/17 - Friday - Viktor Ullmann ... read more

26/08/17 - Saturday - Arsis Conducting Seminar ... read more

02/09/17 - Saturday - Indian Music Concert with Samvad ... read more

24/09/17 - Sunday - Singing.com ... read more